This is the "QUICK LINKS" page of the "E-Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

E-Resources  

Using article databases and other electronic resources at the Library.
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2016 URL: http://wesleyseminary.libguides.com/eresources Print Guide RSS Updates

QUICK LINKS Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links

The Library subscribes to the following resources. (Click title for access.) Off-campus access requires log-in.

ATLASerials [ more information ] 

BAS Library [Biblical Archaeology Society]more information ]

Bioethics (4th ed.) more information ]

Brill Dictionary of Religion [ more information ] NEW 

Britannica Image Quest [ more information ] 

Britannica Academic Online [ more information ] 

Classic Sermon Index [ more information ]

e-Books from Bloomsbury [ temporary link until all ebooks are available via Wesley Discover Service ]

e-Books from EBSCO [ temporary link until all ebooks are available via Wesley Discover Service ]

Encyclopaedia Judaica [ more informationNEW 

Encyclopedia of American Religions (Melton) more information ]

Encyclopedia of Judaism [ more informationNEW 

Encyclopedia of Mental Health (Gale) [ more informationNEW 

Encyclopedia of Psychology (Corsini)  [ more informationNEW 

Encyclopedia of Religion [ more informationNEW 

Historical Dictionaries Online [ more information ] NEW

Hymnology [Canterbury Index of Hymnology] [ more information ]

JSTOR (Arts & Sciences III Collection) [ more information ]

Loeb Classical Librarymore information ] NEW 

New Catholic Encyclopedia [ more informationNEW 

OmniFile Select [ more information ]

Religion & Philosophy Collectionmore information ]  

Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)  [ more information ]

Wesley Discovery Service [ more information ]

Worldmark Encyclopedia of Religious Practices [ more informationNEW 

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

The following resources do not require log-in or subscription access.

Directory of Open Access Journals  [ more information ]

Princeton Theological Commons more information ]

Research in Ministry (RIM)  [ more information ]

 

REMOTE ACCESS?

Many of our e-resources (including databases and journals) are accessible off-campus!

Please visit our OFF-CAMPUS ACCESS page for help and instructions.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip