This is the "ABOUT EBOOKS" page of the "eBooks" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

eBooks  

Access and read over 120,000 eBooks available through the Library.
Last Updated: Aug 12, 2015 URL: http://wesleyseminary.libguides.com/ebooks Print Guide RSS Updates

ABOUT EBOOKS Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

QUICK LINKS

Bloomsbury Collections *

EBSCO eBooks *

Wesley Discovery Service *

* off-campus requires login

 

FINDING EBOOKS

The Library is working with our vendors to make sure that all ebooks are availble with a single search via the Wesley Discovery Service. For now, however, finding eBooks requires using different databases.

Most of our eBooks are available through EBSCO, which also provides ATLAS and other databases. EBSCO ebooks can be searched through the EBSCO eBook database (or as part of the Wesley Discovery Service). The "EBSCO Help" tab on this page provides help and assistance with using EBSCO ebooks. 

A small number of important ebooks are also available through Bloomsbury Collections, which must be searched through the Bloomsbury Collections database. For questions about using Bloomsbury ebooks, please visit the Bloomsbury Collections help page. 

Librarians can help you determine the best resource for your needs or can help you work with the different databases.

Note: Off-campus access to e-Books requires login. (Visit our Off-campus Access page for more information.)

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip